The ICMA Board of Directors consists of a Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and 4 other members, elected by the members every 2 years. Our Board members who are either Owners or Managing Directors of member organisations, work with ICMA on a voluntary basis. The Board represent members interests, provide information on the classified marketplace industry to Head Office, and are responsible for the strategic direction of the association. They meet at the bi-annual conferences and as necessary throughout the year,

 ICMA’s Board of Directors

Chairperson : Heinz M. Schwyter, CEO of Schwyter Digital GmbH, Switzerland
heinz.m.schwyter@bluewin.ch
Treasurer : Markus_Binderbauer Markus Binderbauer, CEO of Bauer Media Austria
, Austria
Markus.Binderbauer@bauermedia.at
Secretary : Lucian LuncanLucian LuncanHead of Classifieds, Russmedia, Romania Lucian.Luncan@russmedia.ro
Sang-Woo Pai sanomaSang-Woo Pai, CEO & Founder of markt.de GmbH & Co. KG, Germany
pai@markt.de
Tarja SoininenTarja Soininen, Director Business Development at
Sanoma Media Finland Oy
, Finland
tarja.soininen@sanoma.fi
Sang-Woo Pai sanomaWendy Jordan, COO & Co-Founder of Encuentra24.com AG, Switzerland
wjordan@encuentra24.com