Agenda

3 PM Central European Time / 10 AM Eastern Standard Time / 7 AM Pacific Time
October 28th
03:00 PM CET
Welcome note from Sang-Woo Pai, ICMA Chairman and Michael Berger, ICMA board member and conference moderator
03:10 PM CET
Fabrice Grinda,
OLX co-founder, FJ Labs Founding Partner, OLX, FJ Labs
03:40 PM CET
Magda Posluszny,
Venture Capital Investor, Speedinvest X
04:10 PM CET
Robert Rutkowski,
Managing Director, Erento & Campanda
04:40 PM CET
Q&A session
October 29th
03:00 PM CET
Welcome to the second day from Michael Berger, ICMA board member and conference moderator
03:10 PM CET
Ovidiu Solomonov,
SVP for Global Markets – Adevinta
03:40 PM CET
Arun Sundararajan,
Harold Price Professor, New York University
04:10 PM CET
Colin Snead,
CEO and Co-Founder, Allpacka
04:40 PM CET
Final considerations by Sang Woo Pai, ICMA chairman