Online Marketplace Conference – 2021

Online via ZOOM 05-06 May 2021

Online Conference – 2020

28-29 Oct. 2020

About Conference

3 PM Central European Time / 10 AM Eastern Standard Time / 7 AM Pacific Time
October 28th October 29th
03:00 PM CET Welcome note from Sang-Woo Pai, ICMA Chairman and Michael Berger, ICMA board member and conference moderator Welcome to the second day from Michael Berger, ICMA board member and conference moderator
03:10 PM CET Fabrice Grinda,
OLX co-founder, FJ Labs Founding Partner, OLX, FJ Labs
Ovidiu Solomonov,
SVP for Global Markets – Adevinta
03:40 PM CET Magda Posluszny,
Venture Capital Investor, Speedinvest X
Arun Sundararajan,
Harold Price Professor, New York University
04:10 PM CET Robert Rutkowski,
Managing Director, Erento & Campanda
Colin Snead,
CEO and Co-Founder, Allpacka
04:40 PM CET Q&A session Final considerations by Sang Woo Pai, ICMA chairman

Speakers

Ut justo. Suspendisse potenti. Sed egestas, ante et vulputate volutpat, eros pede semper est, vitae luctus metus libero eu augue. Morbi purus libero, faucibus adipiscing, commodo quis, gravida id, est. Sed lectus. Praesent elementum hendrerit tortor.

Magda Posluszny

Investor
Speedinvest

Fabrice Grinda

OLX co-founder
FJ Labs Founding Partner

Ovidiu Solomonov

SVP
Global Markets and Ventures - Adevinta

Arun Sundararajan

Harold Price Professor
New York University

Robert Rutkowski

Managing Director
Erento & Campanda

Colin Snead

CEO and Co-Founder
Allpacka

Mike Berger

Head of Marketplaces
Styria Media Group