THIS EVENT HAD ALREADY TAKEN PLACE. PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR BLOGPOST AND PRESENTATION RECORDING AND MATERIALS HERE.

In this edition of ICMA’s webinar series, we’re proud to be partnering with Conversion Rate Experts‘ Co-founder Karl Blanks.  Find out why the likes of Apple, Sony and Google turn to CRE when they need help increasing their website conversions, and how CRE  increased the conversion rate of Voices.com by over 400%!

Date:  Thursday, 12 December 2013
Time: 15:00 – 16:00 CET / 14:00 – 15:00 GMT / 09:00 – 10:00 am EST
Presenter:  Karl Blanks, Co-founder

If you want to turn your classified site’s visitors into customers, you need to identify why most of them are abandoning. This can be difficult, as visitors who leave your site come and go without a trace. How can you find out what they wanted?  How do you discover what would have persuaded them to take action?

If you owned a bricks-and-mortar company, it would be easy: You’d hear their objections. You’d be able to ask questions. You’d hear what they muttered as they headed for the door. On the web, it’s harder to capture the voice of the customer, but it can be done.

 


In this webcast, you’ll discover:

  • Google’s “URL strategy,” and why it’s particularly important for classified sites.
  • Five tools that are invaluable for finding out why your visitors aren’t spending more.
  • Case studies showing how you can generate more money from your existing visitors.

 

The webcast is free to the public, and will end in a Q& A with Karl. Local call-in numbers are provided.

Register for the Webinar:  Here

View the Voice.com Video Testimonial

 

 

 

Leave a Reply