THIS WEBINAR HAS ALREADY TAKEN PLACE AND REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.
THE WEBINAR IS NOW AVAILABLE (YOU WILL NEED TO BE LOGGED IN)

We’re proud to be partnering with Jumio‘s European Marketing Director, David Pope.  Find out how fraudsters are stealing identities to assume identities on classifieds community marketplaces.

Date:  Thursday, 10 April 2014
Time: 16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 – 16:00 GMT / 10:00 – 11:00 am EST
Presenter:  David Pope, European Marketing Director

In this webinar, you will learn:Fraudsters

Five specific ways in which fraudsters steal identities:

  • The coffee shop WiFi hack
  • The local government census
  • Social media techniques
  • The offer you can’t refuse
  • The fraudsters’supermarket

How you can beat the fraudsters & improve the trust between members of classifieds & community marketplaces

Cost:  FREE for the public!

Leave a Reply