THIS WEBINAR HAS ALREADY TAKEN PLACE AND REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.
THE WEBINAR IS NOW AVAILABLE (YOU WILL NEED TO BE LOGGED IN)

Improve Your ROI with Personalized Retargeting
How To Do Smart (re)Marketing on 3rd Party Sites and Ad Networks

ICMA is proud to be partnering with Associate Member Gravity R&D for  a webinar all about retargeting! Gravity will walk us through 2 case studies that show the full potential classifieds sites have through personalized retargeting.

Date:  Tuesday, 6 May
Time: 16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 – 16:00 GMT / 10:00 – 11:00 am EST
Presenters:
Tamas Motajcsek, Classifieds Expert and Business Development Manager of Gravity R&D
Domonkos Tikk, CEO of Gravity R&D

Retargeting is used by more and more businesses in the classified industry. Have you ever asked yourself whether you exploit its full potential? Gravity R&D presents the results of two case studies showing that personalized retargeting improves user re-engagement and conversion. retargeting

  1. Jofogas.hu, a member of Schibsted Classified Media has used personalized banners on Hungary’ most visited news portal, index.hu to attract its previous visitors back to the site.
  2. Ingatlan.com, one of the leading Central-European real estate sites is optimizing its Google Display Network (GDN) campaign with personalized ad content.

 

During this webinar, you will:

  • get familiar with the logic behind personalized retargeting;
  • learn the secret of an over sixteen-fold CTR increase;
  • see how you can reach a ~24x increase in Ad Reply conversion[1]
  • receive tips on using GDN in a more cost-effective way


    [1] (compared to in-house retargeting logic)

 

Cost: FREE to the public!

Leave a Reply